Board and Committee Members

Board of Directors

  • Vic Shelton, Chairman
  • Brad Brown, Vice-Chairman
  • Dottie Roush, Secretary
  • Bill Hayter
  • Deborah Sartin

Supervisory Committee

  • Stacy Reese, Chairman
  • Kirk Kubicki
  • Andrew Seiler
  • Bethanie Kennicott

How are we doing?  Any comments or concerns?  Please contact any Supervisory Committee Member at 417-895-7600, or email at

Credit Union Staff

  • Stacy Yeary, Manager
  • Abbey Enlow, Member Representative











Powered by Systronics, Inc.

Notice... If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call 417-895-7607 for assistance.